Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (2024)

0 0

Feminized Seeds Autoflower Seeds seed finder collections

New Top Our choice

View all 60

Autoflower Seeds Feminised Cannabis Seeds Photoperiod Seeds Herbies Merch New Regular Cannabis Seeds Herbies Recommends Top Old-School Strains New Fast Flowering Seeds Hot New Arrivals New Cheap Cannabis Seeds High-THC Strains High CBD Seeds High-Yielding Strains Top For Beginners Our choice Outdoor Seeds Indoor Cannabis Seeds Indica Seeds Sativa Seeds Bestsellers Cup Winners Psychedelic Low THC Seeds Top US Strains UK Bestsellers Medical Cannabis Seeds
seedbanks

Top Extra Seeds Our choice Promo

View all 92

Top seedbanks

Herbies Seeds Top Advanced Seeds Extra Seeds Barney's Farm Top Big Head Seeds Blimburn Seeds Delicious Seeds Promo DNA Genetics Dr Krippling Seeds Dutch Passion Expert Seeds Fast Buds Top Female Seeds Green House Seeds Heavyweight Seeds Humboldt Seeds Kera Seeds Monster Genetics Original Sensible Seeds Extra Seeds Pyramid Seeds Extra Seeds Royal Queen Seeds Seedstockers Sweet Seeds Extra Seeds World of Seeds

Other seedbanks

Herbies Seeds Top 00 Seeds Ace Seeds Advanced Seeds Extra Seeds Auto Seeds Our choice Barney's Farm Top BC Bud Depot Seeds Big Buddha Seeds Big Head Seeds Blackskull Seeds Our choice Blimburn Seeds Bomb Seeds Breaking Buds Seeds British Columbia Seed Company Buddha Seeds Cali Connection Seeds CannaBioGen CBD Botanic Seeds CBD Crew Seeds CBD Seeds Ceres Seeds Cream of the Crop Seeds Critical Mass Collective Seeds De Sjamaan Seeds Delicious Seeds Promo Devils Harvest Seeds Dinafem Seeds DNA Genetics Don Avalanche Seeds Dr Krippling Seeds Dr Underground Dutch Passion Emerald Triangle Seeds Eva Seeds Exotic Seeds Expert Seeds Fast Buds Top Female Seeds Flash Seeds Bank Extra Seeds Flavour Chasers Seeds Flying Dutchmen Freedom of Seeds G13 Labs Gage Green Group Garden Of Green Our choice Genehtik Seeds Genofarm Seeds Grand Daddy Purp Grass-O-Matic GreenLabel Seeds Extra Seeds
promos blog

Blog View all 513

Orange Weed Strains: Refresh Your Experience Many find the invigorating scent of freshly squeezed orange juice in the morning to be utterly enchanting, while others can't get enough of its sweet, tangy flavor. This love for citrusy aromas has seamlessly transitioned into the cannabis realm, captivating enthusiasts seeking orange weed strains. Tap to see more 15 May 2024
3 Brand-New Auto Mixes From Herbies Seeds: Pick Your Perfect Combination of Strains Get ready to turn up the heat this summer with three new awesome blends of top-selling autoflowering strains in the Sticky, Classic, and Superior mixes launched by Herbies Seeds!The strains in the Sticky Mix produce the frostiest buds for an intense and long-lasting high. Prefer a more traditional smoke? Our Classic Mix has got you covered with all your favorite strains. And for those seeking absolute potency, our Superior mix is the way to go. Check out these awesome mixes and make your summer smoking hot! Tap to see more 17 May 2024
Herbie’s Birthday Party Begins: Come Treat Yourself with Lots of Gifts! Clear your schedule and get ready to party because Herbies is going all out with a one-of-a-kind celebration! We're kicking off a massive giveaway this month to celebrate our adorable mascot Herbie turning three. Tap to see more 16 May 2024
Shipping Delay on May 1st: Orders to Be Dispatched on May 2nd On May 1st, Spain will be having a little siesta to celebrate International Workers' Day, so our delivery team will be taking a well-deserved break too. However, fear not – any orders placed that day will be sent out on May 2nd. Tap to see more 30 April 2024
How to Plant Marijuana Seeds Directly in Soil, and Should You Do That? ContentPros and cons of germinating marijuana seeds directly in soilCons of the soil germination methodHow to germinate cannabis seeds in soil in 5 stepsWhat else should you know before planting weed seeds in soil? Tap to see more 26 April 2024
Celebrate 420 with Herbies and Grab Amazing Gifts! Oh, it’s that special time of year once again – a time that cannabis enthusiasts all over the world cherish for good reason! And what better way to celebrate International Weed Day than by snagging gifts when buying some top-notch cannabis strains? Get ready to sow the seeds for your most epic harvest yet with our 420 giveaway! Tap to see more 17 April 2024
High Season Brings Shipping Delays It's that magical time of year again – spring has sprung, and we're knee-deep in cannabis seed season! The influx of orders has us feeling like Santa on Christmas Eve, but it also means we're experiencing a few hiccups in our shipping process. But fear not, dear buds – although your precious packages may be taking a little longer to reach you, we're working tirelessly behind the scenes to get back on track. So keep placing orders, and we'll make sure they're delivered without a shadow of a doubt! Tap to see more 10 April 2024
Strawberry Weed Strains Is there anything more tempting than the sweet whisper of strawberries? These berries aren’t just fruit; they're a love language for taste buds everywhere, weaving their magic into the world of weed. Imagine strains that taste like a berry bonanza, offering a sweet escape without the sour notes. Strawberry-flavored cannabis strains? Yes, please! It's the fruity adventure your senses have been craving. Here, we unveil some of the top strawberry weed strain names as well as their origins overall. Tap to see more 22 March 2024
help

Shipping

Payment

Return Policy

My Order

  1. Home
  2. Catalog
  3. Seedbanks
  4. Barney's Farm
  5. Gorilla Z (Barney's Farm)

Netherlands

19 reviews

Top Great yields

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (42) Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (43) Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (44) Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (45) Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (46) Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (47) Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (48)

Gorilla Z has a type of flavor you just can’t get enough of and will certainly never forget. Smelling and tasting of sweet and sour juicy candy, the buds produce a stone that’s just as beautiful: an all-pervading blissful relaxation of both body and mind where you can lose yourself in calm meditation or simply nod off. However, use it sparingly and you can just as easily make it your daytime smoke. This strain is incredibly versatile – an all-round crowd-pleaser.

Read more

Barney's Farm

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (50)

Feminized

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (51)

Photoperiod

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (52)

Outdoor Indoor

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (53)

40% Sativa / 60% Indica

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (54)

THC 24 % CBD 0.2 %

All characteristics

Description

Gorilla Z Strain Info

Gorilla Z from Barney’s Farm is a 60% Indica-dominant hybrid, a cross between two legendary and sensational strains – Original Glue and Z. Made with potency and flavor in mind, it delivers a hit and then some. Simply put, it’s a must-try for all cannabis connoisseurs and casual users alike.

Genetics

This is a winning combination of two of the most trending weed varieties on the market today. Both parents are U.S. legends that populate the top shelves of West Coast dispensaries. With a family tree like this, it’s clear that Gorilla Z can be nothing but excellent both taste and effects-wise.

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (55)

Gorilla Z Trip Report

READ NOW

Effects

The effects are strong and powerful, meditative and thought-provoking at first, and eventually transitioning into a perfectly calm state of mind with a relaxing body high.

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (56)

For Sleep

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (57)

Relaxing

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (58)

Creative

THC Levels

This strain has a very high THC rating of 24%, making it especially popular among medical patients who use Gorilla Z for treating chronic pain, insomnia, arthritis, and other therapy-resistant conditions.

Smell And Taste

This strain’s flavors and aromas are fruity, reminiscent of sweet fruit candy. This is clearly the influence of the Z parent, while Gorilla provides this hybrid with a complex and pleasant, though hard-to-describe mix of terpenes.

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (59)

Sweet

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (60)

Fruity

Gorilla Z Yield

This cannabis strain has decent yields of 600-700g/m2 (2-2.3oz/ft2) indoors, while outdoors (if given enough space for the root system to establish and enough time in vegetation), experienced growers can easily harvest 2000-2500g (4.4-5.5lb) per plant.

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (61)

Gorilla Z Grow Report

READ NOW

Gorilla Z Flowering Time

It’s truly amazing that the abundant yields of Gorilla Z require only 55-65 days of flowering, and that outdoor harvests are ready by early October.

Grow Tips

Gorilla Z is a real beauty with her multicolored buds and ample layers of ‘frost’. Finished buds are almost white and entirely covered with resinous trichomes. Reaching a height of 100-140cm (3.3-4.6ft) indoors, but 140-170cm (4.6-5.6ft) outdoors, she’ll stretch and double her size during flowering, so keep that in mind and provide adequate space for your girls to grow. As they approach harvest, especially if night temperatures are a bit colder, pink and light purple colors may appear.

  • Defoliate and use LST to increase bud production.
  • Top or FIM if you want more colas.

Gorilla Z Seeds

This variety is only sold as feminized seeds, with a guarantee that practically all of them will produce females. So don’t worry about males and focus on what’s important – the production of these extraordinary buds.

Characteristics

  • Brand

    AKA seed bank. They create and preserve cannabis genetics, then we get them to you.

    Learn more

    Barney's Farm
  • Type of seeds

    Feminized
  • Type of seeds

    Either autoflowering or photoperiod. Both have their pros and cons, but growing autos is easier.

    Learn more

    Photoperiod
  • Suitable for growing

    This strain is perfect for growing both indoors and outdoors.

    Learn more

    Indoor, Outdoor
  • Effect *

    Each strain produces a certain effect on your body. This is what you can expect from this variety.

    Learn more

    Total tranquillity
  • Genetics

    Genetic composition of the strain. Shows parent strains that were used to create this particular variety.

    Learn more

    Original Glue x Z
  • Height

    This is how tall the plant can become. Use this info when planning your grow space.

    Learn more

    140 cm indoors
    140 - 170 cm outdoors
  • Harvest

    This is how much bud you can get from this variety come harvest time.

    Learn more

    600 - 700 g/m² indoors
    2000 - 2500 g/plant outdoors
  • Indoor flowering time

    The length of the flowering stage for photoperiod strains, or seed-to-harvest time for autoflowers.

    Learn more

    55 - 65 days
  • Outdoor finish

    This is when your plant will be ready for harvest when grown outdoors. Make sure it's still warm enough by then!

    Learn more

    Early October
  • % Sativa/ Indica/ Ruderalis

    The ratio of Sativa/Indica/Ruderalis in this particular variety.

    Learn more

    40% Sativa / 60% Indica
  • THC

    The main psychoactive compound in cannabis. The higher THC level, the more potent the strain.

    Learn more

    24 %
  • CBD

    This compound doesn't get you high but is known to be highly medicinal and calming.

    Learn more

    0.2 %

*Herbies sells cannabis seeds exclusively as souvenirs that aren’t meant for cultivation or germination. Customers should be aware that the germination of cannabis seeds is illegal in most countries. Herbies sells cannabis seeds exclusively for collecting and preservation for future generations. We advise customers to check with their local laws before germination, as Herbies does not accept responsibility for the illegal use of our products.

Gorilla Z (Barney's Farm) related collections

Feminised Cannabis Seeds Photoperiod Seeds High-Yielding Strains Indoor Cannabis Seeds Top US Strains UK Bestsellers

Similar products

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (68)

    Runtz Punch (Herbies Seeds)

    (1)

    THC 29 %

    Top

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (69)

    Z (Original Sensible Seeds)

    (5)

    THC 22 %

    Extra Seeds

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (70)

    Godzilla Original Glue GG#4 (Herbies Seeds)

    (1)

    THC 29 %

    Great yields

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (71)

    Pineapple Glue (Advanced Seeds)

    (6)

    THC 25 %

    Extra Seeds

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (72)

    GG#4 Original Glue (BlimBurn Seeds)

    (4)

    THC 25 %

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (73)

    Monster GG#4 Original Glue (Monster Genetics)

    (5)

    THC 26 %

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (74)

    HiFi 4G (Dutch Passion)

    (2)

    THC 26 %

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (75)

    GG#4 Original Glue (Original Sensible Seeds)

    (9)

    THC 28 %

    Top Extra Seeds

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (76)

    Glueberry O.G. (Dutch Passion)

    (5)

    THC 22 - 26 %

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (77)

    Royal Gorilla (RQS)

    (15)

    THC 27 %

    Seeds

  • Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (78)

    Trippy Gorilla (Big Head Seeds)

    (3)

    THC 25 - 28 %

    Seeds

Reviews

Add review

  • gdogfunk

    5 December 2019

    5 December 2019

    • Advantages

      Amaaaaazing plant!

    • Disadvantages

      None

    • General impressions

      I had some overwatering issues in veg, but she came right back and was an amazing plant. I had to use plant yo-yos to hold the heavy colas up. I was amazed at the size of some of the colas that had the tiniest stems reaching all the way to the base of the stalk. The smells are amazing and I’m loving the stone!
      After drying and curing and giving it a month in jars with proper maintenance, this is some of the best smoke I’ve ever had. I was helping my cousin with his plants and we were smoking a bowl of this and he was going on and on about the taste. Even days later! I will definitely grow again! I’m trying to smoke her sparingly lol

    33

  • NewbieLearner

    3 February 2020

    3 February 2020

    • Advantages

      Great strain

    • Disadvantages

      -

    • General impressions

      A great heavy yielding strain. An awesome smoke. Loved the purple at the end and the taste is great too. Got a cerebral high with no strong negative effects. It does foxtail a bit naturally. I think it’s just the strain. Grew both indoors and outdoors and the indoors are the photos here. The outdoors fox tailed a lot more but the indoor have incredibly huge heads. Have a look at the purple was amazing to see as well.

    17

  • Hellishjam

    1 November 2019

    1 November 2019

    • Advantages

      Wicked plant to grow she was a monster! It is very easy to train and responded well to LST and topping. I will be going this strain again.

    • Disadvantages

      Can cause dry eyes and dry mouth.

    • General impressions

      I really would have like to seen her weight if she hadn't have gotten damaged by the hurricane, oh well it what it is she was a monster for sure and a nightmare to trim! The lesson learnt way for defoliation is required just before flower sh*t was outa control there for while. Would like to try her again.

    16

  • Green_Friends_Inc

    3 December 2019

    3 December 2019

    • Advantages

      +

    • Disadvantages

      -

    • General impressions

      Favorite strain of the grow. Possibly new favorite of all time! 3 seeds 3 different phenos all🔥 pheno #1 was tallest, longest and most are covered in trichomes fan leaves had some purpling of both calyx and leaf. Tons of hash material from the trim. Smelled the sweetest tasted amazing sweet and smooth. Pheno #2 was / my favorite! GORILLA ZKITTLEZ HAS A SOUR OHENO AND IT IS FIRE FIRE FIRE. Shortest of the 3. Most closely noded. First round show up. Incredibly shimmery. The taste and smell are once in a lifetime. Pheno #3 was the stickiest although all are super sticky. Huge petioles. Pheno#3 has a smell and taste in the middle of the other two, very sweet and barely sour. All three phenos are the winners!

    15

  • HighasfinCali

    2 January 2020

    2 January 2020

    • Advantages

      Huge outdoor yield, easily over 5 lbs just in top colas.

    • Disadvantages

      None

    • General impressions

      Mine came out with a lemon/fuel taste & a knockout high, Barneys outdid themselves with this strain.

    13

  • Vegetoo420

    19 December 2019

    19 December 2019

    • Advantages

      Awesome strain!

    • Disadvantages

      Can cause dry mouth.

    • General impressions

      I trained this strain HST, top, mainlining, lollipopping, defoliation and she loved this! Buds are compact and sticky! I have to shake all jars before open because of the rosin! I loved growing this strain and I will do it again for sure! I had a very good pheno! The smell was good, plant alive and she’s strong during curing! Totally recommend this strain!

    12

  • oRIeNTe

    13 January 2021

    13 January 2021

    • Advantages

      Good genetics

    • Disadvantages

      -

    • General impressions

      Excellent strain, good producer in weight and resin. I think that outdoors it stays giant.

    Customer's photos

    11

  • Heath Hamby

    9 March 2020

    9 March 2020

    • Advantages

      Great producer

    • Disadvantages

      None

    • General impressions

      Wow!!! Is all I can say !! Super plant great genetics !! Grew this indoors and plants were brachy rock hard buds covered in tricomes !! Amazing high !! About to plant 2 outdoors now can't wait till october

    10

  • YetiSpaghetti

    15 October 2019

    15 October 2019

    • Advantages

      Excellent genetics!

    • Disadvantages

      None

    • General impressions

      This grow was very easy overall. The light burn really worried me, but she really pushed through it. She didn't have any issues with my nutrient regiment and after I finished the manifold, I pretty much just watched her grow. The buds smell very pungent; the gorilla glue definitely shines through, but at the same time, the fruity tastes certainly aren't overshadowed. I got a nice, relaxed high that I would personally recommend for either day or nighttime use. This is definitely a one-of-a-kind strain that I would recommend to absolutely anyone! Thanks to Herbies!

    8

  • lion7

    8 March 2021

    8 March 2021

    • Advantages

      Made me feel relaxed and happy

    • Disadvantages

      Didn’t notice any

    • General impressions

      Very nice buds caked in thc. Smell is very old school with the new school kick. Gets you very stoned. Not too heavy at first then kicks in as it goes. You'll end up eating and feeling very relaxed.

    5

  • Lll

    7 October 2020

    7 October 2020

    • Advantages

      Good productive germination potency

    • Disadvantages

      All perfect. Thanks

    • General impressions

      Good effects

    5

  • Jose

    19 January 2021

    19 January 2021

    • Advantages

      bomb

    • Disadvantages

      no

    • General impressions

      An authentic producing beast with a great, very pleasant fruity flavor. You can not ask for more. I encourage you to cultivate it!

    5

  • Greenlanka

    23 December 2019

    23 December 2019

    • Advantages

      Well this was definitely a great strain to grow, if you live somewhere with long summers. I had to keep taking her in to the garage on cold nights in Ontario. I harvested her end of October, so about 10 weeks of flowering. She adapted well to LST and gave me very nice nuggets with lots of trichomes. The smell is delicious like candy and fruit. Smoke is nice once cured and the taste is even better. Thumbs up to Herbies! She’s a keeper.

    • Disadvantages

      Can cause dry eyes.

    • General impressions

      These buds are very sugary and the smell of candy and gas. Wish you could just smell them. Plant grew normal, no troubles with her. A great strain with a great smell.

    5

  • biggreens420

    23 February 2020

    23 February 2020

    • Advantages

      Dense buds, all in trichomes!

    • Disadvantages

      None.

    • General impressions

      This pheno was more like zkittles. Smoke wise fruity and sweet with a small earthy hint. The buds turned out nice and dense, with a great coat of trichs. The effect starts off with a head high, which soon turns into a relaxing body stone and made your mouth really dry after. I would recommend this strain to most people as there’s nothing to not like about it! Thanks Herbies!

    5

  • Willtg93

    20 October 2019

    20 October 2019

    • Advantages

      I like this plant!

    • Disadvantages

      -

    • General impressions

      This is different altogether I'm too stoned writing this and don't even know what to write other than this is the best I've had in 10 years of smoking! Your mind just wonders off defo get some munch too! If you get your hands on this your very lucky.

    4

  • Birale91

    29 January 2020

    29 January 2020

    • Advantages

      I really love this strain! Beauty, dense buds!

    • Disadvantages

      Can cause dry eyes.

    • General impressions

      Strong hit. Sweet grape smell. Purple, red, pink, yellow and blue colors, not on a bud or two, almost everyone. Very beautiful buds. Cheers to Herbies!

    4

  • mark

    31 May 2021

    31 May 2021

    • Advantages

      100% germination. this strain is awesome

    • Disadvantages

      none. great strain

    • General impressions

      What a strain this is guys, absolutely stunning to look at. Sparkles away covered in trichomes smells sweet and I couldn't wait to get stuck into it. Indica leaning hybrid but the sativa genetics come through at first, then it's bye bye activities hello sofa and munchies. Slept for a solid 6hrs which is great and had no stoneover in the morning a good solid 5/5 from me. many thanks to herbies team! you’re awesome!

    3

  • MistaKillaB

    7 June 2023

    7 June 2023

    • Advantages

      Cool strain

    • Disadvantages

      None

    • General impressions

      Looked and smelled amazing. One of the phenos took off and stacked on some great buds. Would recommend this strain.

    2

  • Indica_Jones

    11 August 2023

    11 August 2023

    • Advantages

      Look of this plant, taste and smell are AMAZING!

    • Disadvantages

      No found

    • General impressions

      The Gorilla Zkittlez is immediately my favorite strain; the taste, appearance, and high convince me very much! The taste is reminiscent of fruity sweets, the yield is very full, and it exceeds my expectations. Even if I got some big buds like a Skunk or a Big Bug, the strain compensates for that in terms of taste and high! Anyone who has ever had a sweet variety is exactly right here!

    Customer's photos

    1

Add review

Customer Ratings

19 ratings

Reviews with rating

  • 18 ratings
  • 1 rating
  • 0 ratings
  • 0 ratings
  • 0 ratings

Gorilla Z | Strain Information | Seeds For Sale | Reviews (2024)

FAQs

How much does Zkittlez yield? ›

Zkittlez feminized are well suited for the SOG and ScrOG growing methods. Indoors, the plant will reach a height of 80 and 100 cm and yields up to 700 gram per m². Growing outdoors, the plant height lies between 100 and 150 cm and will yield 400 to 600 gram per plant.

What strain is glookie? ›

Glookies is the result of a high profile cannabis marriage between the famous Gorilla Glue and Thin Mint Girl Scout Cookies. These beloved strains have a lot to offer and their presence is tangible in their progeny's every trait.

What strain is the royal gorilla? ›

Royal Gorilla, which is a balanced 50% Indica/Sativa hybrid, has delightfully superb earthy and sweet tones, complemented nicely with additional notes of lemon and pine. It makes for a great-tasting smoke that won't disappoint even the pickiest of cannabis connoisseurs.

What strain is pineapple chunk? ›

Pineapple Chunk is an indica strain of cannabis that was created by crossbreeding the parent strains Pineapple, Skunk #1 and Cheese. This indica power house is extremely high in THC and is ideal for a hardcore and mind blowing recreational high.

Is Gorilla Zkittlez strong? ›

Gorilla Zkittlez: When Potent And Fruity Genetics Combine

When this beast entered a cannabinoid testing lab, it showed results of approximately 24% THC. It's the potent amount one would expect from any cannabis strain that is the child of Gorilla Glue 4.

What's the biggest yielding strain? ›

Northern Lights and Maple Leaf Indica are especially delicious examples of the fastest, biggest yielding strains, and their seven to eight week flowering period could allow a whole extra harvest per year.

What is the strongest sativa strain in the world? ›

The strongest Sativa is Bruce Banner, with THC around 25%, while many seeds of this kind deliver more potency, with THC reaching up to 33% depending on the cultivator.

What strain is gorilla? ›

Gorilla OG is a potent indica marijuana strain made by crossing GG4 with Mango Kush. Gorilla OG gives a high that comes on hard and fast. Upon smoking Gorilla OG, you'll instantly feel the head high kick in. But before long, you'll be feeling this strain tingle throughout your entire body.

What strain is jealous? ›

Jealousy is a hybrid weed strain made by crossing Sherbert Bx1 with Gelato 41. Jealousy is known for its balancing effects. Reviewers on Leafly who have smoked this strain say it makes them feel mentally relaxed but physically energetic.

What is the most powerful strain in the world? ›

Godfather OG: It's #1 on the list for a reason! Godfather OG is the strongest cannabis strain available. It's an indica-dominant hybrid known for incredibly high THC levels, that often exceed 30%. Godfather OG offers a potent body high that provides relief from pain and stress and offer euphoric effects.

What is the purple Gorilla strain? ›

Purple Gorilla, named for its violet, oversized buds, is an indica-dominant strain that originated in the Bay Area of California. While we can't be sure of its lineage, it is known for its potency and relief of pain, insomnia, migraines, and muscle spasms.

What is the strongest indica strain in the world? ›

What Is the Strongest Indica Weed Strain? Girl Scout Cookies is among the strongest Indica strains, followed by the Granddaddy Purple hybrid strain and Hindu Kush.

What strain is Terp Town? ›

Terp Town by Cannarado Genetics: Wedding Pie x Birthday Cake

It is a cross between two great marijuana poly-hybrids with great characteristics: Wedding Pie "Pyxy Styx Cut" (Wedding Cake cannabis strain x Grape Pie), and Birthday Cake strain (Cherry Pie x Girl Scout Cookies).

What is the Juicy Fruit strain? ›

Juicy Fruit, also known as Fruity Juice, is a hybrid strain with a 55% Cannabis sativa and 45% Cannabis indica composition.

What strain is Pina Grande? ›

Description: Pina Grande Strain is a sativa created by Kaiser Selects. This calyx dense flower delivers an unmistakable pine aroma with subtle hints of citrus. Like a true sativa, the effects may be uplifting and energizing, perfect to accompany you through any endeavor.

How long does the zkittlez strain take to flower? ›

The flowering usually takes 8-9 weeks. The height, bushiness, yield, and growing difficulty are all about medium. Indoor growing is preferred but you can cultivate it outside as well.

When to harvest zkittles? ›

Harvesting Time

The ideal harvest time for Zkittlez is typically around 8-9 weeks of flowering.

What is the average yield of runtz? ›

Growing Runtz requires skill, with an average flowering period of 8–9 weeks and yields ranging between 450–500g/m² under optimal conditions. Runtz provides a soothing sensation and elation, making it an ideal selection for those wanting to de-stress, reduce stress and anxiousness, or mitigate persistent aches.

How long do skittles take to grow? ›

Flowering times of 8-9 weeks can be expected indoors, with outdoor grows finishing in early October. Expect up to 2.5 kg from a well cared for outdoor grow and a final height of up to 1.7m.

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Jeremiah Abshire

Last Updated:

Views: 6490

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (54 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Jeremiah Abshire

Birthday: 1993-09-14

Address: Apt. 425 92748 Jannie Centers, Port Nikitaville, VT 82110

Phone: +8096210939894

Job: Lead Healthcare Manager

Hobby: Watching movies, Watching movies, Knapping, LARPing, Coffee roasting, Lacemaking, Gaming

Introduction: My name is Jeremiah Abshire, I am a outstanding, kind, clever, hilarious, curious, hilarious, outstanding person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.