Zkittlez | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Zkittlez | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Zkittlez Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Zkittlez Reviews 4.0 4.0 79 votes| 41 reviews

Zkittlez Reviews

4.0

4.0 79 votes| 41 reviews

I topped this with some Chem Breath live resin and it knocked my socks off. Best mixed with other weed or dabs for full effect.

Consumption Method: Vape Dry FlowersEffects I Feel: Body High, Mellow, RelaxingHelp Me With: Depression, TinnitusAromas: Dank Pungent, Fuel, Gas, KushFlavors: Dank, Diesel, Kush

ThaChronic420

10 reviews - Posted Dec. 11, 2023, 2:56 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

A strain made for terps and to be crossed with other stronger strains to give them flavor. Gorilla zkittles is the best example of this. Other than that it's too mild like every person with a bit of tolerance is echoing here. They even have it over 20% now with some phenos and its still boring. Come for the terps and short lived high then be ready to smoke something else lol

Consumption Method: Vape PensEffects I Feel: Body High, Happy, Relaxing

mattyg107

20 reviews - Posted Nov. 28, 2023, 7:17 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

Pretty decent. It's a solo smoke. A relaxing high.

Consumption Method: BluntsEffects I Feel: Body High, Hungry, SleepyHelp Me With: Appetite Loss, Arthritis, Chronic Pain

DColeman76

12 reviews - Posted Nov. 6, 2023, 9:47 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Tasty, smooth, a perfect strain for someone new to cannabis. Happy and relaxing. No anxiety or paranoia. If you ever wanted to try an indica, give her a try. Can't go wrong. If you're a veteran smoker, might be a bit too "light". But she passes on her effects and taste in other heavier offshoots, like GMO Zkittles, etc.

FlowerLuvr

123 reviews - Posted March 4, 2023, 2:22 a.m.

This award winner is pure joy, a medical wonder, and great for sane and instant pain relief, now known as Z. Just like GCS and GG4, copyright issues have changed the name of the strain.Imagine having uplifting and clear cerebral uplift, with immediate pain relief for the sinuses. And the stress melts away, with delicious flavors and the smell is floral... say no more!

Leewagoner

51 reviews - Posted Feb. 4, 2023, 7:10 p.m.

Weed is a personal thing, a very personal thing. For me this strain, grown correctly is 10 10. I struggle with back pain, it consumes every minute of my day and night, so finding the right bud is vital. My muscles melt and my mood soars. Expensive, but worth every, hard worked for, penny. An absolute must in my arsenal of the God given herb. Enjoy.

ChrissyM - Posted Oct. 7, 2022, 11:21 p.m.

I am very impressed by how true this is about being focused. My adhd is so bad, I cane off meds for this very reason. It's true to the effects.

daniellemelegos73 - Posted Sept. 21, 2022, 5:38 p.m.

This strain literally makes you feel a tipsy feeling it's some fine and tasty cannabis as you end your exhale and it hits your chest you feel happy and that's priceless definitely worth shopping for

spliffman

26 reviews - Posted May 7, 2022, 2:08 p.m.

One of the most tasteful and delicious strains here. Its just a joy to smell it, grind it and vape it. Very relaxing strain thus low thc doesn’t mean its weak - i got ripped properly few times after being a but too greedy on tokes. Other times a but weaker. I would sat get this on if you want to feel a bit high, not too roasted, whilst at work or smthng. Helps to kill time greatly still leaving you fully functional. 🪐💫🇱🇹

therhizome

20 reviews - Posted Feb. 20, 2022, 3:22 p.m.

I’ve smoked this strain and been using it in distillate form sublingually for my MS and nerve pain for a bit now. It’s been one of my go to choices that I keep buying. It’s terps are amazing and it really gives me great relief. I learned to not just judge cannabis by it’s thc potency but there’s so many hidden benefits. This is a great medical strain for those looking beyond just getting high.

Lkimbrell1401

29 reviews - Posted Nov. 11, 2021, 6:40 p.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Zkittlez | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Zkittlez | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Annamae Dooley

Last Updated:

Views: 6472

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (45 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Annamae Dooley

Birthday: 2001-07-26

Address: 9687 Tambra Meadow, Bradleyhaven, TN 53219

Phone: +9316045904039

Job: Future Coordinator

Hobby: Archery, Couponing, Poi, Kite flying, Knitting, Rappelling, Baseball

Introduction: My name is Annamae Dooley, I am a witty, quaint, lovely, clever, rich, sparkling, powerful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.